Rehearsals

Wed March 6
6:30-7:00 Pas de Troix
6:30-6:45 Duck
7:00-7:30 Cat & Bird
Thu March 7
6:00-7:15 Peter & Wolf + Paquita Boys
6:30-7:15 Paquita Ballet 4, 5, 6 no boys
7:15-7:45 Trees, Wolf and Duck
7:15-7:45 Alena Matilda Liza
Fri March 8
7:00-7:30 Paquita P&W
Sat March 9
12:30-1:00 Sam Jameson
1:00-2:00 Paquita All
2:00-4:00 Peter & the Wolf All
Mon March 11
6:30-7:15 Sam
6:30-7:15 Paquita Ballet 5, 6 no boys
7:15-7:30 Duck Grandpa
7:15-7:30 Cat & Bird
Tue March 12
6:30-6:50 Jameson
6:30-6:50 Hanters
6:50-7:20 Paquita Ballet 3
6:50-7:20 Paquita Ballet 4
7:20-7:30 Grass
7:20-7:30 Water
Wed March 13
6:30-7:15 Paquita Ballet 5, 6
Thu Mar 14 EDEN PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
4:00 Stage Crew
4:00 ALL Arrival 
4:00-4:30 Make up and Warm up
4:30 Curtain up
8:30 Rehearsal over
Fri Mar 15 EDEN PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
4:00 Stage Crew
4:00 ALL Arrival 
4:00-4:30 Make up and Warm up
4:30 Curtain up
8:30 Rehearsal over
Sat Mar 16 PERFORMANCE
EDEN PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
1:00 ALL Dancers+ Stage Crew Arrival 
1:00-1:30 Make up and Warm up
1:30-2:00 Costumes
2:00 Curtain up
3:30 Curtain down

Subject to Change!