Rehearsals

Mon Jan 14
6:30-7:30 Wolf Paquita Sam
6:30-7:00 Cat
7:00-7:30 Paquita Leeza
7:30-8:00 Grand Pa P&W
7:30-8:00 Matilda YAGP
Tue Jan 15
6:30-7:00 Jameson
6:30-7:00 Hanters
7:00-7:30 Paquita Ballet 3
6:30-7:30 Paquita Ballet 4
Wed Jan 16
6:30-7:00 Pas de Troix
6:30-7:00 Duck
7:00-8:00 YAGP
7:00-7:30 Cat
7:30-8:00 Matilda YAGP
Thur Jan 17
6:00-6:30 Peter Wolf
6:30-7:00 Grass
6:30-7:00 Water
7:00-7:30 Trees
7:00-7:30 Bird
Fri Jan 18
7:00-8:00 Gates, Paquita
Sat Jan 19
1:00-1:45 Pas de Troix
1:00-1:45 Paquita Duets
1:45-3:00 Paquita Ballet 4, 5, 6 + Ballet 3 no boys
3:00-3:30 Peter
Mon Jan 20 No regular classes MLK day
Tue Jan 21
6:30-7:00 Jameson
6:30-7:00 Hanters
7:00-7:30 Paquita Ballet 3
6:30-7:30 Paquita Ballet 4
Wed Jan 22
6:30-7:00 Pas de Troix
6:30-7:00 Duck
7:00-8:00 YAGP
7:00-7:30 Vivian
7:30-8:00 Matilda YAGP
8:00-8:30 Cat
Thur Jan 23
6:00-6:30 Peter Wolf
6:30-7:00 Grass
6:30-7:00 Water
7:00-7:30 Trees
7:00-7:30 Bird Cat
Fri Jan 24
7:00-8:00 Gates, Paquita
Sat Jan 25
1:00-1:45 Pas de Troix
1:00-1:45 Paquita Duets
1:45-3:00 Paquita Ballet 4, 5, 6 + Ballet 3 no boys
3:00-3:30 Peter

Subject to Change!